Parish CouncilThe Parish Council is elected by the parishioners and is responsible for executing the strategic plan of the church.  Working hand-in-hand with the Clergy, Parish Council members are actively involved in a variety of responsibilities including the financial affairs of the church, ministry development, and establishing the overall vision and mission to make the church the center of family life.  Please see Fr. Dimitri Tobias if you have an interest in learning more.

2017 Parish Council Executive Board
   President:  Mr. Costa Tsiobanos
   Vice President: Dr. Kosta Antonopoulos
   Treasurers: Dr. Fotene Karantinos & Mr. Dean Karras 
   Secretary: Mrs. Mary Sharp

Parish Council 2017
We elect six members of the 12 person Council every year to serve a two year term.

Dr. Kosta Antonopoulos 2016-2017
Mrs. Mary Baryo 2016-2017
Mrs. Chrysoula Jones 2016-2017
Dr. Fotene Karantinos 2016-2017
Mr. Dean Karras 2017-2018
Mrs. Kassandra Ketchelos 2017-2018
Mrs. Natalie Ketchelos 2016-2017
Mrs. Andrea Konidas 2017-2018
Mrs. Maria Schultz 2016-2017
Mrs. Mary Sharp 2017-2018
Mr. Costa Tsiobanos 2017-2018
Mr. John Vlahoulis 2017-2018